Survey

I’m often asked, “How many people are participating in The Community Cleanse?” 

I respond, “I don’t know exactly, but I figure we’re about seventy or more participating in this January cleanse.” 

So, in an effort to ascertain the number of participants, I’ve put together The Healthy Junkie survey.  Please fill it out (cleansers and non-cleansers) by clicking on the icon on the top-right that reads “Take the Survey”.  It’s been designed to help us reconnect to our goals and will provide me with more information on how we’re all doing.  It’s anonymous and should only take a few minutes.

Happy cleansing, in remembrance of the honorable Martin Luther King, Jr.!

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by caitlin on January 17, 2011 at 3:06 pm

    check out the recipes and this delicious place!

    http://goop.com/newsletter/64/en/

  2. Where is the survey???

Comments are closed.

