Green Smoothie Demo – Video Blog

Today, I’m posting my first ever video blog on how to make a delicious and nutritious green smoothie. The quality of the video is enhanced if you click on the YouTube link and watch it directly on YouTube. Cheers to green smoothies. 

11 responses to this post.

  1. Great demo, Laura.

  2. Posted by Elaine on July 25, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    I love my smoothies………thanks for recipe, I will try this one tomorrow morning!

    By the way, you have great stage presence!!

    Good job…………..was Jason your camera man?

  3. laura…this is so good! i love the video…you did a wonderful job…

    dp

  4. Posted by Phil Roche on July 27, 2011 at 7:24 am

    Great presentation, Laura – you’ve got me hooked!

    Phil

  5. Good job Laura!

  6. Posted by Ann on July 27, 2011 at 11:31 am

    MMMMMMMM thank you

  7. Thank you all for commenting! I’ll be posting the next video blog in the upcoming weeks. Stay tuned for more green goodness.
    Laura Levesque Page
    The Healthy Junkie

  8. Posted by Anne-Marie on July 28, 2011 at 7:45 am

    Hi Laura,
    Great job! You’ve just help convince two meatatarians to try some raw veggie smoothies. This could be groundbreaking for us and our arteries thank you🙂

    Anne-Marie Stojanac

  9. Posted by Caroline on August 3, 2011 at 3:33 pm

    I would never have thought of adding kale…great idea!

Comments are closed.

